Bonn’s Cherry Blossoms

For quite some time, I have been thinking that I should write a blog post about Bonn. In the first few years that I lived here, I went to see almost everything it had to offer, but I never wrote about it. Blogging came later in my life. And now, I often use Bonn as the perfect base for discovering Europe and places that I never dreamt I would so easily be able to visit. One day I will write about Bonn, there is so much I would like to tell you. But not today. Instead, I will just share some pictures that I took in the old town last night, which show one aspect of its beauty.

IMG_2363IMG_2368IMG_2372IMG_2374IMG_2377IMG_2379

All pictures and text. © Chris Robinson 2016. All rights reserved.

6 thoughts on “Bonn’s Cherry Blossoms

  1. Mags

    Worth looking at these gorgeous photos…I can only remember the le Carre version of Bonn, and these were certainly not mentioned…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

